Influenza Genome Contributors

Co-Authors

Carol Nottenburg
Email: c.nottenburg@cougarlaw.com
Location: United States
Institution: Cougar Patent Law

Kerry Fluhr
Email: k.fluhr@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA

Richard Jefferson
Email: raj@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA

Contributors

Wei Yang
Email: wei@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA

Kerry Mills
Email: k.mills@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA

Technical Team

Neil Bacon
Email: neil@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA

Nick dos Remedios
Email:nick@cambia.org
Location: Australia
Institution: CAMBIA